See below a list of College Leadership Staff. 

To contact any of these staff please call the General Office of their respective Campus. 

Whole College Leadership Team

College Principal
Darren Parker

Assistant College Principal
Leith Cummins – School Improvement 

Finance Manager
Ange Williams

HR Manager
Nancy Crismanich


Dudey Campus 
Matt Rose – Principal

Phill De Salvo – Assistant Principal

Jesse Boyd – Assistant Principal Junior Programs

San Remo Campus
Emma Harris – Principal 

Andrew Hay – Assistant Principal 

Wonthaggi Campus
Ross Bramley – Principal 

Alison Gill – Assistant Principal

Aaron Coyle – Assistant Principal Senior Programs

FLOW Campus
Paul Fawcett – Principal 




Whole College Support Responsibilities

Student Wellbeing College Coordinator
Emily O’Brien

A&I Program Coordinator
Penny Gordon

Jesse Boyd

Bus Coordinator
Penny Witherden

Careers Coodinator
Michael Owen

VCE Coordinator
Tim Hooper


Music Coordinator
Anthony Foon

Facilities Manager
Darren Martin

ICT Manager
Alistair Lowe

Operations Manager
Jacqui O’Connell

Library Managers
Dudley – Anna Gebhardt

San Remo – Julie-Anne Trease

Wonthaggi – TBC

HAPL Including SEAL Coordination
Dudley – Lauren Kenny

San Remo – Laura Parkin

Sports Coordinator
Dudley – Molly Edwards

San Remo – Phoebe Finlay

Wonthaggi – Brendan Webb

Student Leadership & Enrichment
Dudley – Lauren Kenney

San Remo – Lauren Lees

Wonthaggi – Nick Harrison


Dudley Campus – Year 7-9

San Remo Campus – Year 7-9

174 South Dudley Road
Wonthaggi, Vic 3995

85 Potters Hill Road
San Remo, Vic 3925

Wonthaggi Campus – Year 10-12

FLOW Campus – Year 7-10

2 McKenzie Street
Wonthaggi, Vic 3995

26 McKenzie Street
Wonthaggi, Vic 3995